Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

Annals of the Rheumatic Diseases Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Christine Janssen-Seijkens
Email: ard@bmj.com

Production Editor: Teresa Jobson
Email: production.ard@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Sandra Townsend
Email: stownsend@bmj.com 

Associate Publisher: Lindsey Fountain
Email: lfountain@bmj.com

Publisher: Christiane Notarmarco
Email: cnotarmarco@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals
For further details please contact Lindsey Fountain:
Email: lfountain@bmj.com

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints (except Americas)

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints (Americas)

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales
Display advertising sales (except Americas)

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive) 
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Information on rates and how to advertise in ARD

Online advertising sales (except Americas)
Display and online advertising sales (Americas)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374
Information on advertising rates (Americas)
General information on advertising with BMJ

Institutional marketing