Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0)207 111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 292 022 5394
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 18:00

Editorial office

Annals of the Rheumatic Diseases Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Christine Janssen-Seijkens
Email: ard@bmj.com

Production Editor: Teresa Jobson
Email: production.ard@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Sandra Townsend
Email: stownsend@bmj.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6170

Associate Publisher: Lindsey Fountain
Email: lfountain@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6795

Publisher: Christiane Notarmarco
Email: cnotarmarco@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals
For further details please contact Lindsey Fountain:
Email: lfountain@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6795
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 292 022 5394

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com or +44 (0)20 7383 6529 or +44 (0)20 7383 6290.
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints (except Americas)

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints (Americas)

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales

Email: consortiasales@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6693

Display advertising sales (except Americas)

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive) 
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Information on rates and how to advertise in ARD

Online advertising sales (except Americas)

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in ARD

Display and online advertising sales (Americas)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374
Information on advertising rates (Americas)
General information on advertising with BMJ

Institutional marketing